Download: Simi – Simisola Full Album

Simi – Simisola Album Mp3

X3M Records Diamond Simi at last discloses her since quite a while ago foreseen collection “Simisola”, A collection eponymously titled after her adored self.

Simisola fans are yet to get over her vibrant artist “Joromi” with a video joined by Aje Films, Simi reveals the Album Tracklist which housed 12 tracks including just Adekunle Gold.

Simisola is stuffed with creation from Oscar, Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; The sultry guitar instruments was pressed from Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo with blending credits to Vtek and Simi.

Check this wonderful Album tracklist “Simisola” by Simi here, Don’t forget to share your thoughts.


1. Remind Me

2. Joromi

3. Aimasiko

4. Complete Me

5. Gone For Good

6. Original Baby

7. One Kain

8. Take Me Back feat Adekunle Gold

9. O Wa N’ Be

10. Smile For Me

11. Angelina

12. Hiphop Hurray



Leave a Reply