Download Full Album: Brymo – “OṢÓ”

Brymo has released his 6th album, “OṢÓ

Dedicated to keeping his art sacred, Brymo has blessed listeners with his strongest work till date – an atmospheric, introspective set that’s built on masterful songwriting, philosophy and rhythm.

From the rhythmic “No Be Me”, the reflective “God is In Your Mind” inspired by the work of a Ghanian fine artist; where Brymo brought his vocal prowess accompanied by strong guitar-riff by David Ubani, and to the soulful “Bá’núsọ”; OṢÓ is Brymo embracing his destiny as Africa’s leading figure in the arts!


1. No Be Me // DOWNLOAD

2. Mama // DOWNLOAD

3. Heya! // DOWNLOAD

4. Patience and Goodluck // DOWNLOAD

5. God Is in Your Mind // DOWNLOAD

6. Time Is so Kind // DOWNLOAD

7. Entropy // DOWNLOAD

8. Money Launderers and Heart Breakers // DOWNLOAD

9. Ọlánrewájú // DOWNLOAD

10. Olúmọ // DOWNLOAD

11. Bá’núsọ // DOWNLOAD

OṢÓ dropped on March 27, 2018. This is Brymo’s sixth studio album and a follow-up to his widely acclaimed 2016 Klĭtôrĭs album.



Leave a Reply